Home
Sponsored By:   Diamond Heroes
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=FCKLL.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 7:30p
FCKLL Board Meeting: 

Falls Church Community Center

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 7:30p
FCKLL Board Meeting: 

Falls Church Community Center

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 7:30p
FCKLL Board Meeting: 

Falls Church Community Center

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 7:30p
FCKLL Board Meeting: 

Falls Church Community Center

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 7:30p
FCKLL Board Meeting: 

Special meeting to approve league structure, managers, and special playing rules for 2019. Meet at the Falls Church Community Center. 

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 7:30p
FCKLL Board Meeting: 

Falls Church Community Center

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 7:30p
FCKLL Board Meeting: 

Falls Church Community Center

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
FCKLL Board Meeting: 

Falls Church Community Center

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 7:30p
FCKLL Board Meeting: 

Falls Church Community Center

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 7:30p
FCKLL Board Meeting: 

Falls Church Community Center

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 7:30p
FCKLL Board Meeting: 

Come learn about serving on the FCKLL Board. All are welcome. No experience coaching or playing baseball is required. Meet at the Falls Church Community Center.